GREATER COMMUNITY TEMPLE STAFF

Bishop Brandon B Porter
Senior Pastor
Phone - 901-527-9255 ext 12
Fax - 901-526-6749
Email - pastor@gctministries.org

Sister Melody Porter
First Lady
Phone - 901-527-9255 ext 26
Fax - 901-526-6749
Email - firstlady@gctministries.org

Deacon Paul K. Knapp
Chief Operating Officer - Greater Community Temple
Phone - 901-542-5255 ext. 215
Email - pknapp@gctministries.org

Stephanie Hill
Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor
Phone - 901-527-9255 ext 12
Fax - 901-526-6749
Email - stephanie.hill@gctministries.org

Rebecca Bolden
Contribution Auditor
North Memphis Location
Phone - 901-542-5255 ext 20
Email - rbolden@gctministries.org

Elder Billy Pippins
Staff Elder
Phone - 901-527-9255 ext 36
Fax - 901-526-6749
Email - billy.pippins@gctministries.org

Carline Smith
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Phone - 901-527-9255 ext 10
Fax - 901-526-6749

Zacchaeus Hayslett
Director of Music & Fine Arts
Phone - 901-527-9255 ext 18
Fax - 901-526-6749
Email - zacchaeus.hayslett@gctministries.org

Leslie B. Howard, Jr.
Webmaster
Email - webmaster@gctministries.org

Elder Bennie Lockett
Facilities Manager North
Phone - 901-527-9255 ext 35
Fax - 901-526-6749

Vivian Renita Porter
H.O.P.E. Center
Phone - 901- 523-8894
Fax - 901-526-6749
Email - hopecenter@gctministries.org

Edward Brown
Facilities Technician
Phone - 901-542-5255
Email - edbrown@gctministries.org